If you’re on our free plan, your videos expire after 7 days. At that point they will be archived, but they can be released from archive status when you upgrade to Pro. You can upgrade your account by clicking on your name in the top right corner of your Free account. Then click on Billing inside of the drop down menu.  

Did this answer your question?